Catering Assistant

The Jolly Hog Group is all about pork. From humble beginnings of making sausages in our kitchen, the 3 Kohn brothers have grown the company significantly over the past 8 years and we now operate 3 separate businesses:

You would be working for The Jolly Hog Concessions. This is outdoor catering at stadiums/events such as The Oval, Twickenham Stoop, Winter Wonderland, Glastonbury and Tough Mudder.

Job description:

  • Serving food
  • Taking customer orders
  • Use of the till
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning units

What is required:

  • Hardworking
  • Early starts
  • Long days

Please send your CV, with your name, contact number and email address to recruit@jollyhogandsausage.co.uk

We are looking for people to join The Jolly Hog Concessions team, to work at the following events;

 

Saturday 28th April Tough Mudder London West

Thursday 3rd May Rosslyn Park 7’s

Saturday 5th May Quins v Exeter & Tough Mudder London West

Sunday 6th May Tough Mudder London West

Saturday 12th May Tough Mudder Midlands

Sunday 13th May Tough Mudder Regional & Green King 7’s at Twickenham Stoop

Monday 14th May Tough Mudder Regional

Friday 18th May Tough Mudder Bristol

Saturday 19th May Tough Mudder Bristol & Tough Mudder Midlands

Sunday 20th May Tough Mudder Midlands

Wednesday 13th June Oval

Saturday 16th June Tough Mudder Scotland

Sunday 17th June Tough Mudder Scotland

Tuesday 3rd July Silverstone

Wednesday 4th July Silverstone

Thursday 5th July Silverstone & Oval

Friday 6th July Silverstone & Oval

Saturday 7th July Silverstone & Tough Mudder London North

Sunday 8th July Silverstone & Tough Mudder London North

Thursday 12th July Oval

Friday 27th July Oval

Saturday 28th July Tough Mudder Yorkshire

Sunday 29th July Tough udder Yorkshire

Tuesday 31st July Oval

Friday 3rd August Oval

Thursday 9th August Oval & Bristol Balloon Fiesta

Friday 10th August Tough Mudder Manchester & Bristol Balloon Fiesta

Saturday 11th August Tough Mudder Manchester & Bristol Balloon Fiesta

Sunday 12th August Bristol Balloon Fiesta

Wednesday 15th August Oval

Saturday 18th August Tough Mudder South West

Sunday 19th August Tough Mudder South west

Thursday 23rd August Oval

Friday 24th August Oval

Saturday 25th August Tough Mudder Edinburgh & Oval

Sunday 26th August Oval

Friday 7th September Oval

Saturday 8th September Oval & Tough Mudder North West

Sunday 9th September Oval & Tough Mudder North West

Monday 10th September Oval

Tuesday 11th September Oval

Saturday 22nd September Tough Mudder London South

Saturday 29th September Tough Mudder London South

Friday 12th October Tough Mudder Clapham

Saturday 13th October Tough Mudder Clapham

 
 
Name *
Name
Please give us some information about you. We may contact you for your full CV at a later date.
Checkbox *
The information provided here will be used solely for the purposes of recruitment, and shall not be permanently stored unless otherwise stated. If you are happy for us to contact you please tick 'agree'.